FALL CENTERS 2020

Grow in your faith, meet new people, and have fun by joining a Fall Center

What Are Bacentas?

 

• 8-15 people  • Once a week  • 60-90 minutes  • 10-12 weeks

 

Our Spring 2018 Bacentas begin the week of February 5 and last through the week of April 16, so it’s just enough time to learn something new and make new friends without feeling like you’re signing your life away.
 

Bible studies featuring groups for college students, singles, couples, families, activities, and more!

 
WEDNESDAYS @ 6PM CST/11PM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: SIS. LAURA

FRIDAYS @ 8PM CST/1AM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: BRO OSWALD

WEDNESDAYS @ 12PM CST/5PM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: PASTOR TITUS

FRIDAYS @ 2PM CST/7PM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: SIS GIFTY

FRIDAYS @ 7PM CST/12AM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: PASTOR TITUS

FRIDAYS @ 7PM CST/12AM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: PASTOR TITUS

WEDNESDAYS @ 6PM CST/11PM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: SIS. LAURA

FRIDAYS @ 8PM CST/1AM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: BRO OSWALD

WEDNESDAYS @ 12PM CST/5PM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: PASTOR TITUS

FRIDAYS @ 7PM CST/12AM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: SIS GIFTY

FRIDAYS @ 7PM CST/12AM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: SIS ELOHO

SATURDAYS @ 10AM CST/3PM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: SIS ABENA

FRIDAYS @ 8PM CST/1AM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: BRO ERNEST

FRIDAYS @ 7PM CST/12AM GMT
ONLINE

LED BY: BRO EBO

arrow&v
QODESH FAMILY CHURCH - ST. LOUIS NORTH

 

+1 (314) 728-0321 (Anthony)

+1 (314) 312-3180 (Church)

 

Location:

14550 New Halls Ferry Rd

Florissant, Missouri
(The 2nd building behind the main building) 

 

Service Times: Sundays, 11:00 am

                    

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

@2020 by Qodesh Family Church St. Louis North.